Glasshead Barreleye bugged? — Elder Scrolls Online

Uncategorized

Maintenance for the week of October 7:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – October 7
• NA megaservers for maintenance – October 9, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• EU megaservers for maintenance – October 9, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – October 9, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)

Nordic_Pirate

I’ve been fishing on craglorn for 3 real life days, several hours a day, and hundreds of guys. I’ve caught every zone fish except for the glasshead barreleye, and I even had a buddy running around with me for about two hours. No luck. So it’s either bugged, or super specific time in which you can catch it.

Yes, I do heartily repent. I repent I had not done more mischief; and that we did not cut the throats of them that took us, and I am extremely sorry that you aren’t hanged as well as we.

— Anonymous pirate, asked on the gallows if he repented.

Source

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply